Four Letter Words for Everyday

Whether you are crying or laughing until you cry, think of all the four letter words you can, and pray or amen can be some of them!

Beginning With the “F” Word

The “F” word for today is probably not the one you are thinking of.  The word for today is “FULL”.  Recently I saw a drawing of the old glass half full or half empty on Pinterest.  The picture shows that the glass is always full.  The glass may have some liquid but the other half is full of air. 
 
Blogging is a new experience for me and I’m like that glass.  I am full of it and you get to decide full of what.  I want to be hopeful, prayerful, helpful, and insightful.  Often I find that I am fearful in expressing myself or stepping out into uncharted territory or areas of my soul and experience. 
 
Today I step out on a new adventure.  Thanks to words and pictures from those smarter and more prolific than I am.  Thanks to Pinterest and the link, http://www.allouteffort.com/2012/08/is-glass-full-or-not.html.  My adventure begins and I hope you will join me. 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

